Division 1 Roster Released


Congratulations to the following players who have been selected by the Division 1 coaching staff to the 2017-18 Ice Bears Division 1 hockey team:

(Note:  All players selected must attend a mandatory team meeting and locker room check-in on Friday, August 25 at 5 p.m. in the Division 1 locker room.)

B. Anderson

T. Barrett

J. Bell

J. Bratton

C. Brown

A. Davis

D. Fuller

B. Fuhler

M. Gevers

B. Griffin

S. Hiserodt

P. Johansson

A. Kovacich

L. Lopicka

C. Lounder

J. MacConnell

B. McClew

Z. O’Bryan

A. Rubin

H. Saunders

B. Schuck

B. Schumacher

B. Stephens

A. Smith

S. Thorton

A. Turin

B. Zabinski

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *