Division 3 Roster Released


Congratulations to the following players who have been selected by the Division 3 coaching staff to the 2017-18 Ice Bears Division 3 hockey team:

(Note: All players selected must attend a mandatory team meeting on Sunday, August 27 at 10:30 a.m. in the upstairs meeting room at Mediacom Ice Park. )

Christian Catalano
Nathan Dallas
Carson Comar
Chase Dobler
Peter Palumbo
Christian Cuozzo
Ted Cardinale
Jason Smalls
Taylor Elsbern
Alec Risser
Carlo Rebello
Ashton Clark
Christopher Reda
Zach Stolz
Ethan Fitzgerald
Nolan Wuesthoff
Craig Berry
Nick Gray
Nathan Hendrix
Josiah Smith
Zach Stroud
Vinny Millburn
Justin Koch
Sarah Sabo
Richard Albrecht
Graham Nave
Nick Nerney

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *